OM Hockey

HOME
PLAYER REGISTRATION
SCHEDULE
GAME STATUS
TEAMS
ROSTER
STANDINGS
PLAYER STATS
GOALIE STATS
CAREER STATS
HOT STREAKS
TEAM STATS
TEAM LEADERS
HEAD TO HEAD
UPCOMING EVENTS
ARENA MAPS
RULES AND REGULATIONS
CONTACT INFO
 

Curtis' Legion of Doom - OMHL Winter 2016 Season Champions


Back Row: Melissa, Glenn, Eric, Martin, Dan, Gord
Front Row: Luc, Jeff, Curtis, Pete
Missing: Andrew S, Dale O, Jason M, Tim R

Runner Up Team - Cliff's Hitmen
Regular Season Champions - Cliff's Hitmen


 
Next Game
Date Time Away
Team
Home
Team
Arena Status
Thu Sep 29, 201607:00am
Cliff's Probert's 
 Charlebois Nilan's
Walter Baker (Rink B)View Game Status 
Fri Sep 30, 201607:00am
Sinclair's Schultz's 
 Curtis's Tiger Williams
Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 1 (Yzerman)View Game Status 
Mon Oct 3, 201607:00am
Jeff's Neilers 
 Cliff's Probert's
Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 1 (Yzerman)View Game Status 
Tue Oct 4, 201607:00am
Charlebois Nilan's 
 Keith's McSorley's
Walter Baker (Rink B)View Game Status 
Wed Oct 5, 201607:00am
Curtis's Tiger Williams 
 Keith's McSorley's
Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 1 (Yzerman)View Game Status 
Wed Oct 5, 201607:00am
Sinclair's Schultz's 
 Jeff's Neilers
Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 2 (At the back)View Game Status 
View Schedule

Latest Results
Date Time Away
Team
Home
Team
Game
Stats
Thu Sep 22, 201607:00am
Charlebois Nilan's7
5Jeff's Neilers
Fri Sep 23, 201607:00am
Jeff's Neilers9
4Curtis's Tiger Williams
Mon Sep 26, 201607:00am
Sinclair's Schultz's5
1Keith's McSorley's
Tue Sep 27, 201607:00am
Curtis's Tiger Williams3
6Charlebois Nilan's
Wed Sep 28, 201607:00am
Cliff's Probert's4
2Sinclair's Schultz's
Wed Sep 28, 201607:00am
Keith's McSorley's4
11Jeff's Neilers

Upcoming Events
No upcoming events found
Discussion Group
   
This site is powered by
Visit itzhockey.com to get your own team site.